Registrants For
2019 Jessica Uniack Memorial Beach to Bay Race
Long Beach Yacht Club

July 18, 2019
8 people have registered for this event

Sabot C1
    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. William Morris
LW9 Sabot C1 Leeway
2. Claire Williams
LW20 Sabot C1 Leeway
3. Isaac Goldsworthy
LW 17 Sabot C1 Leeway
4. Kyle von der Linden
LW 18 Sabot C1 Leeway/Long Beach
5. Hannah Crompton
10173 Sabot C1 LBYC
6. Madison Mansour
8855 Sabot C1 LBYC
7. Luke Satterthwaite
LW16 Sabot C1 Leeway
8. Colin Bullivant
LW013 Sabot C1 Leeway Sailing

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2019 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network