Registrants For
2020 Americas F18 Championship and U.S. Multihull Championship

September 30-October 02, 2021
16 people have registered for this event

    Skipper/Crew Bow# / Sail# Class Division Hometown Country Payment
1. Emmanuel Boulogne
Matthieu Marfaing
FRA 901 F18 Oye-Plage, Hauts-de-France FRA
2. scott miller

1958 F18 Ramona, California USA
3. Dan Maxwell
Nick Lovisa
77 F18 Univeristy Park, FL USA
4. Ken Marshack

USA192 F18 Key Largo, FL USA
5. Christopher Green
Christian Vuerings
324 F18 Benicia, CA USA
6. Steve Stroebel
Evan Gregory
USA 44 F18 San Diego, CA USA
7. Chris Tuckfield

USA 317 F18 Bloomfield Hills, MI USA
8. Jeff Collins

1977 F18 La Jolla, CA USA
9. Steve Cooper

1492 F18 Escondido, CA USA
10. Charles Froeb

288 F18 Tiburon, CA USA
11. Bryan Paine
... ...
USA 1141 F18 San Diego, CA USA
12. Jeffrey Newsome
Jeffrey Fortuna
13 F18 long beach, CA USA
13. Michael Christensen
Arielle Darrow
USA 212 F18 Norfolk, VA USA
14. Dan DeLave
Eileen Haubl
1883 F18 Long Beach, CA USA
15. Pete Melvin

005 F18 Huntington Beach, CA USA
16. Marilyn Cassedy
Nick Kofski
1966 F18 Los Angeles, California USA

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network