Registrants For
Wickford Regatta 2020
Wickford Yacht Club

September 12-13, 2020
5 people have registered for this event

RS Aero
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Madhavan Thirumalai

1982 RS Aero
New Canaan, Connecticut
2. James Myers

2639 RS Aero
Warwick, RI
3. Boris Mezhibovskiy

2732 RS Aero
Brooklyn, NY
4. Dave Powlison

1822 RS Aero
Shelburne, VT
5. Eric Aker

1422 RS Aero
Medfield, MA

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network