Registrants For
2020 Dana Point
Rookie Regatta

January 18, 2020
10 people have registered for this event

Entry Fee
    Entrant Class Hometown Payment
1. Richard Cowper NonSpin, 270 Dana Point, CA USA
2. Mike Tompkins NonSpin, 30 laguna beach, California USA
3. Carl Martin NonSpin, 911SE Laguna Niguel, CA USA
4. Oliver Ernest NonSpin, First 36.7 *, * USA
5. Craig Stutzman NonSpin, Sydney 38 OD San Clemente, CA USA
6. Pavel Ugoltsev NonSpin, CAT280 Mission Viejo, CA USA
7. Esther Berg NonSpin, J92 Mission Viejo, CA USA
8. Vincent Ammann NonSpin, J29 Laguna Niguel, CA USA
9. Regina Stewart NonSpin, 36s7 Orange, CA USA
10. Laurent Bourciers NonSpin, Newport MKII Irvine, CA USA
Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network