Registrants For
2020 Dana Point
Rookie Regatta

January 18, 2020
10 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Oliver Ernest

Aimant de Fille 56053 NonSpin
2. Richard Cowper

Dawn 56981 NonSpin
Dana Point, CA DPYC
3. Vincent Ammann

Sedona 77996 NonSpin
Laguna Niguel, CA DPYC
4. Regina Stewart

Besame Mucho 46981 NonSpin
Orange, CA DWYC
5. Pavel Ugoltsev

Second Wind 56292 NonSpin
Mission Viejo, CA Aventura, Marina Sailing, ASA
6. Craig Stutzman

SPIRIT 3 38021A NonSpin
San Clemente, CA DPYC
7. Mike Tompkins

chaos theory 77429 NonSpin
laguna beach, California DPYC
8. Esther Berg

Firewater 7123 NonSpin
Mission Viejo, CA LMVYC
9. Carl Martin

Shot 46047 NonSpin
Laguna Niguel, CA DPYC
10. Laurent Bourciers

MER SEA 56674 NonSpin
Irvine, CA DWYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network