Registrants For
2020"Otter Cup"

May 23, 2020
11 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Jean du Preez

Maverick 132 PHRF - B
*, * MPYC
2. Armand Courtemanche

Haiku 374 PHRF - B
Monterey, CALIFORNIA Monterey Peninsula Yacht Club
3. Ryan McMillen

New Wave 18433 PHRF - B
Monterey, CA Monterey Peninsula Yacht Club
4. Rodney Zumkehr
James Tuttle

Genesis 757 PHRF - B
Fresno, CA Elkhorn Yacht Club
5. Todd Muck

Soggy Dollar 28303 PHRF - B
CARMEL BY THE SEA, CA Monterey Peninsula Yacht Club
6. Lara Jacques
Stan and Rita Jacques

Solace no PHRF - B
Monterey, CA EYC
7. Sydney Drake

Un Bel Di 226 PHRF - B
Prunedale, CA EYC
8. Jeff Kise

Cara Maria 794 PHRF - B
Pacific Grove, CA MPYC
9. Mark Koitmaa
Sylvia Wanderaas

Kraken 3096 PHRF - B
San Jose, CA EYC
10. Michael Polkabla
Michael Polkabla

Solstice 4 PHRF - B
Pacific Grove, CA MPYC
11. Bruce KITCHIN

Shazam 216 PHRF - B
Mount MADONNA, CA Monterey Peninsula Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network