Registrants For
Barnegat Bay Spring MC Scow Championship
Metedeconk River YC

June 20-21, 2020
18 people have registered for this event

MC Scow
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Sean Bradley

Smoke 2721 MC Scow
Point Pleasant, NJ MCYC
2. Dwight C Norman

Lake Effect 1836 MC Scow
[Open][Grand Master]
Landing, NJ Lake Hopatcong Yacht Club
3. Christian Underwood

616 MC Scow
Toms River, NJ MCYC
4. Steve Andersen

Boobee Trap 1299 MC Scow
Severna Park, Maryland N/A
5. Buzz Reynolds

1535 MC Scow
[Open][Grand Master]
Somerville, NJ IHYC
6. Jordan Murphy

Mahna Mahna 1638 MC Scow
Jersey City, NJ TRYC
7. Jarrett Lynn

Little Goat 2356 MC Scow
Farmingdale, NJ MCYC
8. Robert Rauf

2299 MC Scow
Toms River, NJ MCYC
9. Will Demand

1691 MC Scow
Brick, NJ SAYC
10. James Kellogg

Treason 1744 MC Scow
Mantoloking, NJ MYC
11. Brian Taboada

Fat bottom girl 1536 MC Scow
Island Heighst, New Jersey IHYC
12. Daniel Vought

Evil Twin 1690 MC Scow
Matawan, NJ M.B.C.
13. Keith Taboada

choo choo charlie 2132 MC Scow
Brielle, NJ MCYC
14. Tim Faranetta

2487 MC Scow
Lawrenceville, NJ LYC
15. Lawrence Duffy

Good Bye 2633 MC Scow
Chatham, New Jersey BHYC
16. Tom Sollas

1822 MC Scow
Point Pleasant, NJ MCYC
17. John Deimel

2084 MC Scow
Erie, Pennsylvania Erie Yacht Club
18. Brandon Underwood

1148 MC Scow
Brick, NJ MCYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network