Registrants For
2020 Laser Class Gulf Coast Championship
Texas Corinthian Yacht Club

October 03-04, 2020
13 people have registered for this event

Laser Standard
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Rodrigo Quiroga

102 Laser Standard
*, * California YC/ Bloodhound Racing
2. Aston Atherton

100 Laser Standard
3. Griffin Orr

190275 Laser Standard
Dallas, Texas Corinthian Sailing Club
4. Daniel Dalgleish

176237 Laser Standard
La Porte, TX HYC/SSC
5. Raleigh Christman

101 Laser Standard
Houston, TX Seabrook Sailing Club
6. Ben May

162007 Laser Standard
Houston, TX TCYC
7. Brant Carter

194078 Laser Standard
Louisville, CO USC
8. Nuno Sousa

214502 Laser Standard
Houston, TX Seabrook Sailing Club
9. Dave Ryden

123 Laser Standard
Kemah, TX Seabrook Sailing Club
10. Guillermo Garcia-Manero

176221 Laser Standard
Houston, TX Seabrook
11. Jeff Beckwith

199084 Laser Standard
Houston, TX SSC
12. David Morgan

208382 Laser Standard
Houston, TX Seabrook Sailing Club
13. Craig Berleme

178894 Laser Standard
San Antonio, TX Lake Canyon Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network