Registrants For
2020 Laser Class Gulf Coast Championship
Texas Corinthian Yacht Club

October 03-04, 2020
13 people have registered for this event

Laser Standard
    Skipper Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club
1. Craig Berleme 178894 Laser Standard San Antonio, TX Lake Canyon Yacht Club
2. Rodrigo Quiroga 102 Laser Standard *, * California YC/ Bloodhound Racing
3. Aston Atherton 100 Laser Standard *, * GCYSA RCYC
4. Griffin Orr 190275 Laser Standard Dallas, Texas Corinthian Sailing Club
5. Nuno Sousa 214502 Laser Standard Houston, TX Seabrook Sailing Club
6. Guillermo Garcia-Manero 176221 Laser Standard Houston, TX Seabrook
7. Jeff Beckwith 199084 Laser Standard Houston, TX SSC
8. Dave Ryden 123 Laser Standard Kemah, TX Seabrook Sailing Club
9. Raleigh Christman 101 Laser Standard Houston, TX Seabrook Sailing Club
10. Daniel Dalgleish 176237 Laser Standard La Porte, TX HYC/SSC
11. David Morgan 208382 Laser Standard Houston, TX Seabrook Sailing Club
12. Ben May 162007 Laser Standard Houston, TX TCYC
13. Brant Carter 194078 Laser Standard Louisville, CO USC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network