Registrants For
2021 ILCA Masters' California Championship at Mission Bay Yacht Club

February 27-28, 2021
15 people have registered for this event

    Sail# Class Skipper/Crew Hometown Club
1. 188099 Lasers Ty Beach

San Diego, CA USA MBYC
2. 190263 Lasers Martin Bonsager

Newport Beach, CA USA Balboa Yacht Club
3. 194072 Lasers Gator Cook

Costa Mesa, CA USA BYC
4. 217450 Lasers Dick Davidson

5. 200935 Lasers Nigel Donnelly

Marina del Rey, CA USA ILCA
6. 217479 Lasers Doug Hart

7. 217783 Lasers Clay Karmel

San Diego, CA USA MBYC
8. 213885 Lasers Tom Laube

San Diego, CA USA Mission Bay Yacht Club
9. 204389 Lasers Dave Leuck

San Diego, CA USA MBYC
10. 210687 Lasers Paul Miachika

Scottsdale, AZ USA Arizona Yacht Club
11. 199994 Lasers Gregory Naiman

Long Beach, CA USA ABYC
12. 187310 Lasers David Newland

Phoenix, AZ USA Arizona Yacht Club
13. 208764 Lasers douglas Seeman

Portland, OR USA MBYC
14. 194481 Lasers Charles Thomas

Kamas, Utah USA PCS/MBYC
15. 210103 Lasers Mark Young

San Diego, CA USA MBYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network