Registrants For
Commodore's Cup Summer Series Regattas 2021
Commodores Cup Logo
in conjunction with
Piscataqua Sailing Association 
Kittery Point Yacht Club & Portsmouth Yacht Club
July 10th - September 18th

July 10-September 18, 2021
32 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Ben Gamari
Tim Stone

Mahi-Mahi 0 Cruising
Newington, NH PSA
2. Mike Kasztejna

Mike Maynard
Ben Pratt
Daily Dose 80 Cruising
Portsmouth, NH KPYC
3. Christopher Loader
Amy Loader
Amy Loader
Waterwitch 0 Cruising
Hopkinton, NH KPYC
4. sean conner
jack conner
jack conner
VIDA 1 Cruising
Greenland, NH PSA
5. Dave Martinelli
Steve Wilson
Steve Wilson
Dave Martinelli
Ladyhawke 50931 Cruising
Eliot, ME CYC
6. Albert Previte

Caroline 3898 Cruising
Kittery, ME KPYC
7. J Raymond Gaffey

Madeline Gaffey
Sarah Gaffey
Beth Gaffey
Jim Crotty
Aurora 32 Cruising
North Hampton, NH LHYC
8. Mark Crotty

Elizabeth Crotty
Tranquility 0 Cruising
Kittery Point, ME PSA
9. Richard Hamor
Richard Hamor
Jane Hamor
Russ Conde
Racing Daylight 38 Cruising
Dover, NH KPYC
10. Glenn McKibben
Joan McKibben
Joan McKibben
Joan McKibben
Tim Mallette
Tim Adams
Tim Adams
Richard Obst
Stan Stone
Bob Garrahan
Greyfax 381 Cruising
Litchfield, NH PNYC
11. Rod Van Sciver
Rod Van Sciver

Culebra 51509 Cruising
12. George Spiecker

Airtha 227 Cruising
North Hampton, NH PSA

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Justin Dutcher

7 Laser
Newburyport, MA AYC
2. Nat Coughlin

511 Laser
Newburyport, MA AYC
3. Lucie Cook

Red Sled 16795 Laser
Brentwood, NH PSA
4. Steven Knox Jones

none 149944 Laser
Manchester, NH PSA
5. Ken Jennings

Premium Unleaded 162038 Laser
Portsmouth, NH PSA
6. James Landau

116582 Laser
South Portland, ME PSA
7. Stephen Kosacz

Pirouette 40215 Laser
Cape Neddick, ME PSA
8. Eric Cutting

17 Laser
Rowley, MA PSA

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Cameron Chislett

Jim Homet
Abbie Chislett
Myah Chislett
Henry Chislett
Diane Homet
Sunduza 33973 Racing
Portsmouth, New Hampshire PSA
2. Victoria Janousek

Tim Janousek
Patty Cogswell
Vox 3247 Racing
Sanford, ME PSA
3. Richard Bombard

Defiant 41579 Racing
Greenland, NH PSA
4. Sean McKenna
Barry Larson
Mike Hodgens
Tavis Gibbons
Mat Gibbons
Barry Larson
Sean McKenna
Gremlin 43564 Racing
York, ME PSA
5. Scott Jones

Tyler Jones
Piper 43818 Racing
Portsmouth, NH KPYC
6. Dan Pratt

Nick Pratt
Terrapin Station 44174 Racing
Amesbury, MA AYC
7. John Zannos

John Zannos
Jacqui Zannos
Andrea zannos
Anne Crotty
Chaos 80 Racing
New Castle, NH LHYC
8. Thomas Schladenhauffen
Gordon Vinther
Lisa Marrow
Ellie 41935 Racing
Portsmouth, New Hampshire KPYC
9. Thomas J Schladenhauffen

Aracati 163 Racing
Newington, NH KPYC
10. Paul Smith

Bill Smith
Anna Smith
Julia Smith
Anjuca 323 Racing
Dover, NH KPYC
11. Dan Rigterink

Sandy Curtis
Kit Lord
Chris Shaw
Grace Margot 409 Racing
Portsmouth, NH PSA
12. Douglas Joyce

Fruitcakes 5255 Racing
Stratham, NH KPYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network