Registrants For
St Michaels Wednesday Night Racing

May 05-October 06, 2021
8 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Nick Simpson

Cordelia 218 PHRF A
Sherwood, MD
2. John Hines
Willem Roosenburg

UnPhased 262 PHRF A
Easton, MD
3. Bob Bennett

maƱana 60624 PHRF A
Saint Michaels, MD
4. Jeffrey Staley
Eric Ruben

Ostinato 53591 PHRF A
Bozman, MD
5. William Morrison

Finnesse 61234 PHRF A
Saint Michaels, MD
6. Robert Foley

La Cinquieme 17 PHRF A
Saint Michaels, MD
7. Dennis Glackin

ReJoyce 93442 PHRF A
Saint Michaels, MD
8. Jake Flory
Kirke Harper

Claiborne Ferry 3330 PHRF A
Claiborne, MD

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network