Registrants For
GSBYRA Invitational Regatta at Bellport Bay Yacht Club

September 04, 2021
7 people have registered for this event

PHRF Nonspin
    Skipper Sail Crew/Status Fleet / Division Yacht Club
1. Lawrence Becker 269 Even Polanski
Elmer Fudd
PHRF Nonspin / Bay Shore
2. Douglas Hoffmann 1 Allie Hoffmann
PHRF Nonspin / Bellport Bay
3. Thomas Riquier 69 Anna Riquier
Theo Riquier
Will Riquier
PHRF Nonspin / Bellport Bay
4. Peter Ehatt 351 Jean Ehatt
Gwen Ehatt
PHRF Nonspin / Bellport Bay
5. Eric Everitt 3612 Bayley Everitt
James Miller
Sara Hermus
PHRF Nonspin / Bellport Bay
6. William Fleischer 16
PHRF Nonspin / Bellport Bay
7. Mike Young 4022 leslie young
jessica young
PHRF Nonspin / Bellport Bay

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network