Registrants For
2021 Jessica Uniack Memorial Beach to Bay Race
Long Beach Yacht Club

July 15, 2021
32 people have registered for this event

Sabot C3
    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. William Turner
8516 Sabot C3 Annika Turner
2. Kennedy Ahadpour
9339 Sabot C3 LBYC
3. Taj Lewis
8206 Sabot C3 LBYC
4. Jack Brodsky
10028 Sabot C3 LBYC
5. Abigail Fenholt
Lw20 Sabot C3 Lbyc
6. Ivana Rowe
2442 Sabot C3 long beach yacht club
7. Jacob Balster
LW17 Sabot C3 Leeway
8. Joseph Balster
LW18 Sabot C3 Leeway
9. Zoey Cringan
9575 Sabot C3 LBYC
10. Otto Wehner
8476 Sabot C3 Lbyc
11. Arielle Lewis
9332 Sabot C3 LBYC
12. Becky Yingling
LW11 Sabot C3 Leeway
13. Elizabeth Nash
10015 Sabot C3 Long Beach Yacht Club
14. Beckett Macy
9152 Sabot C3 LBYC
15. Daisy Sumpter
8475 Sabot C3 LBYC
16. Harper Swezea
21138 Sabot C3 ABYC
17. Olivia Torpey
LW1 Sabot C3 Leeway (LB Parks, Rec & Marine)
18. Rosie Wright
19. Marcus Dos Santos
LW3 Sabot C3 Leeway Sailing
20. Wyatt Chernus
015 Sabot C3 Long Beach
21. Brooks Vogt
LW2 Sabot C3 member & Leeway
22. Elliott Knechtel
LW7 Sabot C3 Leeway Sailing Center
23. Lars White-Kjoss
LW8 Sabot C3 Leeway
24. Elliot Zinberg
9688 Sabot C3 LBYC
25. Andrew Carter
8343 Sabot C3 ABYC
26. Marcus Muench
9958 Sabot C3 Seal Beach Yacht Club
27. Ava Peters
8968 Sabot C3 Seal Beach Yacht Club
28. Logan walker
9959 Sabot C3 Seal Beach yacht club
29. Cael Knechtel
LW9 Sabot C3 Leeway
30. Rowan Knechtel
LW10 Sabot C3 Leeway

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network