Registrants For

July 24, 2021
15 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Sean Brown

Frank Brown
Heron 61312 Double
Tempe, AZ OYC
2. Ryan Rogers

Mark Thaidigsman
Elusive 7005 Double
Imperial Beach, CA SWYC/NYCSD
3. Brian Fritzges

Sandra sherman
CHARIOT 87964 Double
4. Chris Winnard

Jorge Heguilor
Blue Light Special 87875 Double
SAN DIEGO, California SWYC/MBYC/North Sentinel Island YC
5. Andy Moulds

Brian Ganz
Slalinte 7279 Double
Encinitas, CA SDYC
6. Timothy Sanders

Timothy Sanders
Rumlined 57717 Double
San Diego, CA CRA/PLYC
7. George Scheel

Ryan Castro
Sun Puffin 514 Double
San Diego, CA SDYC
8. Lawrence Andrews

TooLoco 69933 Double
San Diego, CA Southwestern
9. Ken Henehan

Brian Collick
An Dara Claddagh 52170 Double
San Diego, CA CRA
10. Joe Saad

Morgan Wright
Fiasco III 32636 Double
San Diego, CA CRA
11. John Rudderham

Ian Trotter
Quick Meteor 57199 Double
San Diego, CA SDYC

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Walter Noss

Viva La Vida 7181 Single
San Diego, California CRA
2. Mark Berdan

UnEven Keel 23 Single
San Diego, CA SGYC
3. Max Crittenden

Iniscaw 49143 Single
Borrego Springs, CA PSSA
4. Don Garber

Zealot 4 Single
San Diego, CA SWYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network