Registrants For
2021 Buzzards Yacht Club PHRF Race
The Buzzards Yacht Club

August 21, 2021
13 people have registered for this event

Cruising Division
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Scott Belliveau

KAOS 41880 Cruising Division
2. Herb Borden

Takota 33987 Cruising Division
Marion, US Beverly Yacht Club
3. William Brossi

Shannon 141 Cruising Division
Falmouth, MA Falmouth Yacht Club
4. Brian Crowley

Fidelis 55 Cruising Division
Wellesley, MA Megansett Yacht Club
5. Jay Fisher

Austerity 31250 Cruising Division
Cataumet, MA Buzzards YC
6. Barry Steinberg

Glory 52540 Cruising Division
Marion, MA Beverly YC
7. Luke Tougas

Kanga 22714 Cruising Division
*, * Beverly Yacht Club

Racing Division
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Jim Barnes

Bella Sirena 33 Racing Division
Mattapoisett, MA Mattapoisett Yacht Club
2. Nick Brachet

Dune Buggy 9 Racing Division
Newton, MA none
3. Edward Lobo

Waterwolf 227 Racing Division
New Bedford, MA LTYC
4. Matthew Schmitt
Lisa Schmitt

Hardtack 563 Racing Division
Bourne, MA Buzzards/IYAC
5. Peter Vancolen

Cable Car USA149 / CAN75 Racing Division
Dartmouth, MA NBYC
6. Eric Wagner
Ned Joyce, Andy Reservitz

Dark ‘n Stormy 413 Racing Division
North Falmouth, MA Buzzards,Plymouth, IYAC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network