Registrants For
The 46th Annual Pacific NW Offshore International Yacht Race 
Scheduled to start Thursday, May 12, 2022

 This 193-mile race begins off the mouth of the Columbia River and finishes in Port Angeles, Washington.

May 12-15, 2022
22 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Joe Dazey
Sue Dazey
Sue Dazey
Vince DePillis
Bill Quigley
Presto V48 Communications
Kingston, WA Northwest Multihull Association

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Greg Larsen
Josh Larsen
Josh Larsen
Tom Myer
Frank Lawley
Phil Brockman
Geoff Winslow
Nordic Sun II No Sail Number Cruising
Lakewood, WA Tacoma Yacht Club
2. Lee Johnson
Koll Buer
Koll Buer
Julie Buer
Willow Wind (tbd) Cruising
Scottsdale, AZ none
3. Philip Lewis

Souffle 223 Cruising
Portland, OR RCYC

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Adam Serediuk

Planet Express CAN 1958 ORC
Victoria, BC RVicYC

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Nathan Kundtz
Nathan Kundtz

Equlibrium USA 61267 PHRF
Kirkland, WA Corinthian Yacht Club of Seattle
2. Ben Emery
Naja Di Pilla
Naja Di Pilla
Denis Vannier
Elisa Fu
Mark Lundgren
Grant Wright
Denise Fornberg
Pelle Fornberg
Penelope 79075 PHRF
Portland, OR RCYC
3. Stephen and Michael McCarthy
John McCarthy
Sarah Mackay
Annie M 1 PHRF
Santa Fe, New Mexico Encinal YC Alameda
4. Matt Davis
Eric Hopper, Doug Schenk

Free Bowl of Soup 519 PHRF
Portland, OR CYC Portland, PYC
5. David De Lanoy
John Price

Fortuna 62 PHRF
Seattle, WA STYC
6. Stuart Horak

Martin Roos
Andrea Damascelli
Lukas Chrostowski
Daniel O’Brien
Sean Staniforth
Syrena 707 PHRF
North Vancouver, BC Bowen Island Yacht Club
7. Doug Pihlaja
Mary Hartel

Abstract 459 PHRF
North Plains, OR CYC
8. Gary Brown

Travis Johnson
Sarah Streiker
Bayard Johnson
Joseph Fitch
Sean McElderry
Rich Ackerman
Get Set Go 116 PHRF
Aloha, OR RCYC
9. Ronald Hendricks

Gone With The Wind 79058 PHRF
Port Angeles, WA PAYC
10. Jim Innes

Red Sheilla 74427 PHRF
Surrey, BC Royal Vancouver Yacht Club
11. Scott Campbell

Vancouver, WA PYC
12. Robert Hodson

Jugo 69022 PHRF
Portland, OR Portland Yacht Club
13. Dean Conti
Shelley Conti
Shelley Conti
Equus 60919 PHRF
KENT, WA Three Tree Point YC
14. David Raney

Rage 69830 PHRF
Pittsburgh, PA Corinthian Yacht Club of Portland
15. Richard Elstrom
Richard R Elstrom
Kristin Covert
James Bills
Dave Koller
Ric Wiemaier
Aja 79106 PHRF
Seaside, OR AYC
16. John Colby

Iris 46270 PHRF
Lake Oswego, OR Portland Yacht Club
17. Jim Calnon

David Columbus
Stephan Capps
Casey Elstad
Pathfinder 47 PHRF
Portland, OR RCYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network