Registrants For
This portal allows you to register for all MPYC races in 2022.

December 31-31, 2022
5 people have registered for this event

Santana 22
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Kate Conway
Mary Conway

Cnidarian 384 Santana 22
Monterey, CA MPYC
2. Justin Nielson

Diving Dolphin 5157 Santana 22
[PHRF B][Shorthanded]
SEASIDE, California MPYC
3. Allen Robinson

Feisty 485 Santana 22
Spreckels, CA MPYC
4. Meryle Sachs
Jeffrey Carder

Ecaroh 291 Santana 22
Pacific Grove, CA MPYC
5. Jonathan Paul

Seabiscuit 308 Santana 22

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network