Registrants For
2022 Jaws Commemorative Race
Sausalito Yacht Club

March 26, 2022
12 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Todd Arnold

Osprey 61302 Non-Spinnaker
Mill Valley, CA SSS
2. Scotto Galbreath

Danger Mouse 600 Non-Spinnaker
Sebastopol, CA Sausalito YC
3. Bob Lalanne

Leilani 42 Non-Spinnaker
Sausalito, CA SYC
4. Wesley Higbie

Arabella 1735 Non-Spinnaker
San Francisco, CA SYC
5. R Grenier

La Mer 1220 Non-Spinnaker
Mill Valley, CA SYC
6. Glenn Isaacson

Q 28901 Non-Spinnaker

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Chuck Cihak

Hazardous Waste 388 Spinnaker
San Rafael, CA SYC
2. Paul Sutchek

Slainte 1510 Spinnaker
Petaluma, CA SSS
3. Greg Arkus

Streaker 469 Spinnaker
Belvedere Tiburon, CA sfyc
4. Madeline Morey

Lonestar 40 Spinnaker
San Rafael, CA SFYC
5. Trygve (Trig) Liljestrand

Ragtime 50090 Spinnaker
6. Pat Broderick

NANCY 28890 Spinnaker
Santa Rosa, CA Santa Rosa Sailing Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network