Registrants For
2022 CRA Opening Day Regatta 
Sponsored by South Coast Yachts

May 07, 2022
9 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Joe Rollinson
John Killian

Calm Seas 57009 Non-Spin
San Diego, CA CRA / MBYC
2. Denise Isaacson
Corey Isaacson

Ciao Bella! 77812 Non-Spin
Spring Valley, CA CRA
3. Larry VanderPloeg

Happy Ours 61410 Non-Spin
Ramona, CA CRA
4. William Mason

Komet 61181 Non-Spin
San Diego, CA SWYC/CRA
5. Bill Quealy

Miss Betty 93400 Non-Spin
6. Mike Dore

decoy 97662 Non-Spin
San Diego, CA sdyc/cra
7. Don Garber

Zealot 4 Non-Spin
San Diego, CA SWYC/CRA
8. Joe Saad

Fiasco III 32636 Non-Spin
San Diego, CA CRA
9. Robert Madruga
Rose Marie Madruga

Windsome 52760 Non-Spin
San Diego, CA SGYC/CRA

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network