Registrants For
2022 Commodore's Cup Regatta

July 09-10, 2022
7 people have registered for this event

PHRF Spin 1
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Nadav Rozenberg
Ethan Barr

UPSIDE 87622 PHRF Spin 1
Santa Ana, CA CRA
2. Jay Sorensen

Infinity 46705 PHRF Spin 1
San Diego, CA CRA
3. Mark Clements

Restless 87887 PHRF Spin 1
San Diego, CA CRA/sgyc
4. Roderick Messinger

Buttercup 97012 PHRF Spin 1
San Diego, CA CRA
5. Brad Alberts

El Sueno 46307 PHRF Spin 1
6. Bill Quealy

Miss Betty 93400 PHRF Spin 1
7. Keith Ericson

B'Quest 43513 PHRF Spin 1
San Diego, CA CRA

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network