Registrants For
Doheny Series
Dana Point Yacht Club

October 01-02, 2022
6 people have registered for this event

PHRF Fleet
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Robert Walker

Amadeus - US 38 PHRF Fleet
Mission Viejo, CA dpyc
2. Paul Van Den Berg
Pierre Maurier

Ruckus - USA49 PHRF Fleet
Laguna Niguel, CA DPYC
3. Peter Kornhaber

SeaBro - 41946 PHRF Fleet
Dana Point, California DPYC
4. Rich Bennett

Firewater - 7123 PHRF Fleet
Mission Viejo, CA LMVYC
5. Daniel Hannegan

Besame Mucho - 46981 PHRF Fleet
Dana Point, CA dwyc
6. Graham Forsyth

Starckweather - 97938 PHRF Fleet
San Clemente, CA DPYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network