Registrants For
2023 SBYC Fulmor Race to Pelican Bay

August 19, 2023
4 people have registered for this event

PHRF only
    Skipper Club Sail# Boat Name Fleet Make/Model Rating Payment
1. Vance Newell
SBYC 87646 Epic PHRF only Laser International / Laser 28 132
2. Stephen McMillan
SBSC 74 Merlin PHRF only J/boat / J/99 63
3. Tom Cullen
Sheila CUllen
SBYC 56200 Fuego PHRF only JBoats / J/109 69
4. Larry Leveille
Larry Leveille
Santa Barbara YC 87694 Uncle Bob PHRF only Schock / Schock 35 72

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2024 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network