Registrants For
83rd WMYA Championship Regatta

August 08-12, 2012
12 people have registered for this event

Laser Standard
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Jonker Peter

767 Laser Standard
Middleville, MI WLYC
2. Bruce Hansen

165907 Laser Standard
Spring Lake, MI Spring Lake Yacht Club
3. J Locascio

201261 Laser Standard
Spring Lake, MI SLYC
4. Dell Todd

157846 Laser Standard
Grand Rapids, MI GRYC
5. Brian Wrase

182417 Laser Standard
6. Kathy Wynsma

161167 Laser Standard
Grand Rapids, Michigan GRYC
7. Kenneth Griswold

199578 Laser Standard
Muskegon, Michigan Muskegon
8. Adam Kujacznski

G71 Laser Standard
Three Rivers, Mi Gull Lake Yacht Club
9. Isaac Kremers

182737 Laser Standard
10. Jack Greve

128358 Laser Standard
Ionia, Michigan Muskegon Yacht Club
11. Libby Reeg

182917 Laser Standard
Spring Lake, MI SLYC
12. Erik L. VanFOssen

177120 Laser Standard
Muskegon, MI MYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network