Registrants For
83rd WMYA Championship Regatta

August 08-12, 2012
18 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Murphy Wynsma

170077 Opti
East Grand Rapids, MI Grand Rapids Yacht Club
2. Zachary Beyer

12669 Opti
Hamilton, MI MBYC
3. Quentin Beyer

973 Opti
Hamilton, MI MBYC
4. Ben Finkelstein

17621 Opti
Ada, Mi GRYC
5. Justin W Lovell

1810 Opti
East Grand Rapids, MI GRYC
6. Zoe Czadzeck

14 Opti
Grand Haven, MI Spring Lake Yacht Club
7. Kiera Smith

18412 Opti
Whitehall, MI WLYC
8. Frank Frisinger

18039 Opti
Grand Haven, MI Muskegon Yacht Club
9. parker jacobs

18079 Opti
whitehall, mi whitelake
10. Alexandria M Foos

18548 Opti
Whitehall, MI WLYC
11. Isabella N Foos

18249 Opti
Whitehall, MI WLYC
12. Will Bakran

10838 Opti
Allendale, MI Muskegon Yacht Club
13. Torben Johnson

17252 Opti
Muskegon, MI MYC
14. Anthony Gaiser

17957 Opti
Muskegon, MI MYC
15. Noah Locascio

21898 Opti
Spring Lake, MI SLYC
16. C. Parker Parker

17809 Opti
Spring Lake, MI SLYC
17. Spencer Todd

11883 Opti
Grand Rapids, MI GRYC
18. McKeathan Robertson

8 Opti
Grand Rapids, MI GRYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network