Registrants For
2012 LaserPerformance / ICSA Singlehanded Nationals
USC Sailing Team & US Sailing Center Long Beach

November 02-04, 2012
18 people have registered for this event

Women Radial
    Team Members Fleet School Team Name Hometown
1. Lily Grimshaw
Women Radial Lily Grimshaw University of Washington Bellingham, WA
2. Alexandra Payne
Women Radial Alexandra Payne Tulane University New Orleans, LA
3. Adam Werblow
Women Radial Mayumi Roller St Mary's College of MD St Marys City, MD
4. Bill Ward
Women Radial Catherine Shanahan St. Mary's College of MD St Marys City, MD
5. Nancy Hagood
Women Radial Nancy Hagood Georgetown University Washington, DC
6. Margot Provensal
Women Radial Margot Provensal Texas A&M University at Galveston New Orleans, LA
7. Ian Burman
Women Radial Marissa Lihan Navy Annapolis, Md
8. Bill Healy
Women Radial Emily Billing Yale University Branford, CT
9. Thomas Barrows
Women Radial Claire Dennis Yale University Branford, CT
10. Brian Swingly
Women Radial Lauren Cefali Coast Guard New London, CT
11. Brian W Swingly
Women Radial Christina Frost Coast Guard New London, CT
12. Mary Hall
Women Radial Mary Hall Navy Annapolis, MD
13. Laura Hernandez
Women Radial Laura Hernandez University of Miami Miami, fl
14. Rebecca King
Women Radial Rebecca King Stanford stanford, Ca
15. McKenzie Wilson
Women Radial McKenzie Wilson Stanford Stanford, CA
16. Alison Kent
Women Radial Alison Kent University of Minnesota Brookfield, Wisconsin
17. Tim King
Women Radial Abagail Featherstone USF Sarasota, Florida
18. Greg Wilkinson
Women Radial Erika Reineke Boston College Chestnut Hill, MA

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network