Registrants For
Annapolis to Miles River Race
Miles River Yacht Club

May 25, 2013
15 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Rick Morgan

Evil Woman 1322 PHRF B
Easton, Maryland Miles River Yacht Club
2. Jay Addison

Dulany 63091 PHRF B
unknown, uk PCRC
3. Alex Schuster

Swagman 93259 PHRF B
St Michaels, MD HISF
4. tony/celia moynagh

elvis 33510 PHRF B
annapolis, md pcrc
5. Jim Sampson

Townsend, delaware CBYRA
6. Doug Jurrius

Belle Aurore USA 5191 PHRF B
Easton, md TAYC
7. David Conlon

Victorine 42138 PHRF B
Grasonville, Md CBYRA
8. John Yorkilous

Javelin/Team Rx 36 PHRF B
Easton, Md cbyra
9. Mike McNamara

Artemis II 22764 PHRF B
Baltimore, MD Baltimore City Yacht Association
10. Nicholas Jedrich

Making Waves R 73122 PHRF B
Annapolis, MD N/A
11. Emily\Megan Harrison\Yeigh

A'Parent Tripp 2634 PHRF B
Annapolis, MD AYC
12. William Trainor

Flow 50366 PHRF B
Rock Hall, Maryland Rock Hall Yacht club
13. John White

1162 PHRF B
Annapolis, MD Annapolis Yacht Club
14. Bob Dymond

Gabrielle 93123 PHRF B
Easton, MD EYC
15. Pat and Amy Teeling

blaze star 83348 PHRF B
annapolis, maryland cbyra

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network