Registrants For
2015 Carolina Yacht Club E-Scow Regatta

April 24-26, 2015
14 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Ed Durant

GA-8 E-Scow
Augusta, Ga ASC
2. Cliff Russell

SC27 E-Scow
Evans, Georgia ASC
3. Phil Zalog

H-88 E-Scow
Menomonee Falls, WI Mendota Yacht Club
4. Harry Melges 4

I-1 E-Scow
Zenda, WI Lake Geneva
5. Lon Schoor

H- 7 E-Scow
Madison, WI Mendota
6. Tom Cox

LE100 E-Scow
Mount Laurel, NJ Little Egg Harbor Yacht Club
7. Robert wilkins

sc55 E-Scow
Lexington, sc csc
8. Will Hanckel

SC 22 E-Scow
Charleston, Sc Carolina yacht club
9. Jim Holder

GA 87 E-Scow
Evans, GA Augusta Sailing Club
10. Walter Prause

SC-3 E-Scow
Charleston, South Carolina Carolina
11. Mystery Guest

KG 111 E-Scow
Stoughton, WI Lake Kegonsa Sailing Club
12. Bora Gulari

Bh-8 E-Scow
Detroit, Mi Byc styc
13. Will Van Cleef

SC-8 E-Scow
Charleton, SC CYC
14. Mark Jordan

I-14 E-Scow
Mount Pleasant, SC Carolina Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network