

GULFPORT TO PENSACOLA RACE

Southern Yacht Club Gulfport, Miss. to Pensacola, Fla. 2017 PRIZE LIST

SPECIALTY CLASSES						
RALLY 3rd	<box></box>	<skipper></skipper>				
RALLY 2nd						
RALLY 1st						
MASTERS 3rd						
MASTERS 2nd						
MASTERS 1st						
MULTIHULL 3rd						
MULTIHULL 2nd						
MULTIHULL 1st – Dr. Logan Emlet Trophy						
PHRF C	LASSES					
CRUISING NON-SPINNAKER 3rd						
CRUISING NON-SPINNAKER 2nd						
CRUISING NON-SPINNAKER 1st						
CRUISING B 3rd						
CRUISING B 2nd						
CRUISING B 1st						
CRUISING A 3rd						
CRUISING A 2nd						
CRUISING A 1st						
CRUISING FLEET – Tootie & Joel Barnett Trophy						
OPEN D 3rd						
OPEN D 2nd						
OPEN D 1st – Schreck Trophy						

2017 Pensacola Race Prize List

	OPEN C 3rd	<box></box>	<skipper></skipper>		
	OPEN C 2nd				
	OPEN C 1st – Pollack Trophy				
	OPEN B 3rd				
	OPEN B 2nd				
	OPEN B First to Finish – Art Mahoney Trophy				
	OPEN B 1st				
	OPEN A 3rd				
	OPEN A 2nd				
	OPEN A 1st – Gov. Kennon Bowl				
	PHRF F	LEET			
	YOUTH CHALLENGE TROPHY				
	BUILDER CHALLENGE TROPHY				
	Team: <name></name>				
	YACHT CLUB CHALLENGE TROPHY				
	Team: <name></name>				
	FLEET 3rd				
	FLEET 2nd				
	FLEET First to Finish: <time></time>				
	FLEET 1st – Gov. of Mississippi Trophy and Spangenberg Trophy				
Course & Multihull Record: 9h 56m 04s – 2015, BELAFONTE (Corsair 31R), Mike Patterson & Henry Langhorne.					

Course & Multihull Record: 9h 56m 04s – 2015, BELAFONTE (Corsair 31R), Mike Patterson & Henry Langhorne. Monohull Record: 9h 56m 30s – 1995, SAGA (Nelson/Marek 68), Gene Walet & David Gyer.

SAWGRASS OFFSHORE SERIES					
	FLEET 3rd				
	FLEET 2nd				
	FLEET 1st – Barnett Trophy				