The 65th Annual Mug Race Winners of Perpetual Trophies

The Mug Cup for First Boat to finish

Ralph Cole, Coastal Chaos, Nacra Carbon 20

Ed Burroughs Trophy for First Boat to finish on corrected time **Dave Ellis**, Raider II

Commodore's Trophy for First Rudder Club Member on corrected time **Al Graham**, *Water Ride*, Flying Scot

Palatka Chamber of Commerce Trophy for First Cruising Multihull on corrected time Vincent Barre, Juliena 2, Astus 20.2 trimaran

Sullivan E. Howard Trophy for First Monohull on corrected time **Dave Ellis**, Raider II

Archie Markland Trophy for First Cruiser on corrected time **Ed Sims**, *Point Blank*, Hunter 23

John Saare Trophy for First Multihull on corrected time **Hans Geissler**, *Morningstar Fisherman*, G-Cat

Bobbie Lee Johnson Trophy for First All-female crewed Boat on corrected time **Kim Brew and Julie Runnfeldt**, *Two Mad Mommas*, Hobie 18

Youngest Sailor Trophy for First Boat on corrected time with person in charge and all crew under age 19

Wesley Myler and Bryan Pham, Hobie 16

Colin McKenzie Trophy for First Putnam County Resident on corrected time

Not awarded

Corinthian Trophy for Last Boat to Finish **John Spierre**, *Soros Cailin II*, Benetau Oceanis 281

Sportsman's Trophy for Exemplary Race Behavior **Donna Mohr**