## Del Rey Yacht Club Channel Islands to MDR Race PHRF Division 2022-09-24

PL	Sail#	Boat Name	Туре	Skipper	Club	Corrected	Class
1	898	D.J.	J70	Ryan Cox	VYC	03:58:51	С
2	60449	Sam	Carbon32	Jerome Sammarcelli	CYC	04:15:43	Α
3	46380	Avet	J80	Curt Johnson	CYC	04:17:23	С
4	7932	Virtu	Sunfast3200	Tom Wilson	PSSA	04:18:47	С
5	56134	Uhambo	Fast42	David/Carlos Chase/Brea	VYC	04:31:58	A
6	28236	Wolfhound	11Meter	Jamie Myer	DRYC	04:33:29	В
7	46700	Argo	J125	Kenny Kieding / John V	SBYC	04:40:30	AA
8	400	Chronic	Farr400M	Lonnie Jarvis	CIYC	04:42:32	AA
9	56456	Lugano	407	Mark Stratton	DRYC	04:44:00	В
10	18949	AmazingGrace	Farr57	James Puckett	DRYC	04:45:34	Α
11	7311	J Boss	J111	Dan McGanty	CYC	04:46:40	A
12	93204	Javelin	J125	Daniel Murphy	CYC	04:47:32	AA
13	18081	Flyingfichell	SC50	Robert Zellmer	LBYC/KHYC	04:48:35	AA
14	56242	Feleena	J109	Jim and Scott Barber	CYC	04:49:09	В
15	61475	Merlin	J99	Stephen McMillan	SBSC	04:52:53	В
16	7777	Echo	101	Craig Knight	CYC	04:54:13	В
17	11105	Obsidian	111	John Staff	CYC	04:56:23	A
18	7918	Cirrus	J124	Larry Listing	AYC	04:57:38	Α
19	35045	BlackMarlin	1D35	Herwig Baumgartner	WSA	04:58:31	A
20	29	BeetleCat	B29Sportster	Zafar Khan	KHYC	04:59:08	В
21	8888	SapphireKnight	Sloop	Phillip Friedman	DRYC	05:03:16	AA
22	7444	KillerBee	109	Jason Artof	DRYC	05:13:13	В
23	50030	GroundhogDay	46	Rich Festa	CYC	05:14:55	AA
24	7297	Kanani	J100	David Bew	KHYC	05:22:21	С
DNC	38042	Tiburon	SC37	Douglas Steele	CYC	_	Α
DNC	67323	Wailani	Ten	Jane Thomas	CIYC	_	С