#### Old Goat 2022 Awards:

**1st Place - N.A. Sinclair Cup Perpetual Trophy** Greg Griffin, Gunnison Griffin, and Mark Reddaway

**2nd Place** Bryce Dryden and Darby Dryden/Greg Aksamit

**3rd Place** JD Reddaway and Marten Kendrick

**4th Place** Mark Gise, Scott Gise, and Jessica Gise

**5th Place** Steve Burke and Jack Smith

**6th Place - Stuffed Goat Heads** Sam Ingham, James Keller, and Natalia Aksamit

# Old Goat Perpetual Trophy (Fastest Skipper Over 50)

Greg Griffin, Gunnison Griffin, and Mark Reddaway

### "Distance" Awards

Furthest Trailed Boat - Kevin Bradley Furthest Traveled Skipper - JD Reddaway

## **Mid Fleet Award** Adam Young and David Archer

**Top Junior Skipper** Leif Carlson, Steve Bauer, and Tucker Mansfield

## **Top Woman Skipper** Darby Allison (Reddaway), Nick Allison, and Rosalba Mazzotta