The 61st Annual Mug Race May 3, 2014 Perpetual Trophy Winners

- **The Mug Cup** for First Boat to Finish Chris Cordes, Jacksonville, FL, A-Cat, *Gone with the Wind*
- **The Commodore's Trophy** for First Rudder Club Boat to Finish Chris Cordes, Jacksonville, FL, A-Cat, *Gone with the Wind*
- Putnam Chamber of Commerce Trophy for First Multihull Cruiser to Finish Eric Hopton, Corsair 27, Euphoria
- Sullivan E. Howard Trophy for First Monohull Dinghy to finish Terry Warren, Orlando, FL, Buccaneer, *No Not Yet*
- **Bobbie Lee Johnson Trophy** for First All-Female Crewed Boat to Finish Kim Matos, St. Augustine, FL, Cal 29, *Morning Star*
- Youngest Sailor Trophy for First Boat to Finish with Skipper and Crew under the age of 19 Bailey Verkaik and Leah Harper, Eustis, FL, Hobie 18, *Jenny #14*
- **Colin MacKenzie Trophy** for First Putnam County Resident to Finish Chip Laibl, Palatka, FL, Supercat 20, *SuperFly*
- **Corinthian Trophy** for Last Boat to Finish Tom Davis, Jacksonville, FL, Cal 9.2, *Ghost*
- Sportsman's Trophy for Exemplary Race Behavior Randy Palmer, Archer, FL, Hunter 26, Audacious

*The Sullivan E. Howard, Bobbie Lee Johnson, Youngest Sailor, and Colin MacKenzie Trophies were awarded on mid-course elapsed times, corrected to the shortened distance.