

Junior Commissioning Sunday, May 31, 2015 5:30 pm

* Welcome and Jr. Program Introductions

* Introduction of Club Officers

Warren Collier	Debbie Stewart	James Beauchamp	Mike Cassidy	Jim Olson
Commodore	Vice Commodore	Rear Commodore	Secretary	Treasure
Michael Lenkeit	Jeff Freeman	Richard Kielb	Paul Stouffer	Jo Ann Estes
Board of Governors				
Gary Umburger	Dave Pritchard	Tammy Duran	Mark Turner	Amy Larkin
Board of Governors	Board of Governors	Board of Governors	Board of Governors	Immediate PC

* Hoisting of the Flags by Jr. Fleet

* Blessing of the Fleet

* Junior Sailor of the Year 2014 Award

All LLSC Members and junior week participants are welcome to attend.

JR week family orientation meeting immediately following.

Family dinner at 6:00pm.

Questions: llscjrsailing@gmail.com