Otterstedt Islands Series : Anacortes Yacht Club

About Event

The 2021 Otterstedt Islands Series is 3 races: The Williams Rocks Race (June 5), The Cheney Cup -- Eliza Issland Race (June 27), and the Cone Island Race (July 10). One registration and one fee covers your entry for all events listed in the Race Packet.

Learn more

News & Notices

Read more

Registration on Regatta Network collects your personal information, contact numbers and email address so that we may process your registration for this event and uses cookies to give you the best user experience possible. Please review our Privacy and Cookie Policy to see how we protect and manage your submitted data. Find out more