The 2023 HYC Quantum Cup Regatta : Houston Yacht Club

About Event

The HYC Quantum Cup is the first race of the three races of the TORC (Texas Ocean Racing Circuit). The winner of the ORC Spinnaker class will be awarded the Texas Navy Cup. The winner of the PHRF non-Spinnaker Class will be awarded the S Rhodes Fisher Cup. The other races of the TORC are the LYC Heald Bank Regatta and the GBCA Offshore Race.

Learn more

News & Notices

Read more

Registration on Regatta Network collects your personal information, contact numbers and email address so that we may process your registration for this event and uses cookies to give you the best user experience possible. Please review our Privacy and Cookie Policy to see how we protect and manage your submitted data. Find out more