Registrants For
2018 Laser Masters' California Championship

March 17-18, 2018
20 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club
1. Kevin Taugher 197041 Laser Huntington Beach, CA ABYC
2. Paul Miachika 156877 Laser Scottsdale, AZ Arizona Yacht Club
3. Martin Bonsager 198615 Laser Newport Beach, CA Balboa Yacht Club
4. Gator Cook 194072 Laser Costa Mesa, CA Balboa Yacht Club
5. Jonathan Cressy 183844 Laser Trabuco Canyon, CA Eastern Yacht Club
6. Doug Seeman 208764 Laser Portland, OR Mbyc
7. Mark Young 187310 Laser San Diego, CA MBYC
8. Jim Hecht 181119 Laser San Diego, CA MBYC
9. Clay Karmel 207254 Laser San Diego, CA MBYC
10. Tom Laube 195597 Laser San Diego, CA MBYC
11. Ty Beach 188099 Laser San Diego, CA MBYC
12. Kendal Wild 195582 Laser San Diego, CA Mission Bay Yacht Club
13. Doug Hart 204392 Laser Bonita, CA Mission Bay Yacht Club
14. Joseph O'Leary 187389 Laser San Diego, CA Mission Bay Yacht Club
15. Glen Tilly 182856 Laser Capistano Beach, CA none
16. Emilio Castelli 167136 Laser Sebastopol, CA Richmond YC
17. Nigel Donnelly 100935 Laser Los Angeles, CA SMWYC
18. John Purdy 196816 Laser Tigard, OR Willamette Sailing Club / CGRA
19. Dave Jursik 194598 Laser Portland, OR Willamette Sailing Club/CGRA
20. Bill Symes 206063 Laser Portland, OR WSC/NHYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2018 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network