Registrants For
2018 Dana Point Spring Mini-Series

January 13-June 09, 2018
6 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Sue Griesbach
Bob Langan

Tomol - 56896 NonSpin-A
San Clemente, CA DPYC
2. Phil Bellafaire

Running Water - 60204 NonSpin-A
San Clemente, CA Dana West Yacht Club
3. Dan Hannegan

Besame Mucho - 46981 NonSpin-A
Dana Point, CA Dwyc
4. Bill Taylor
Robert Van Pelt

HUNU - USA 539 NonSpin-A
San Juan Capistrano, CA LMYYC
5. Russ Brown
Annett Cook

Cruz control - 47474 NonSpin-A
San clemente, California Wsa-oc

MASQUERADE - 67404 NonSpin-A
San Juan Capistrano, CA DPYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network