Registrants For
2018 Dana Point Spring Mini-Series

January 13-June 09, 2018
6 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. James Wert

Soffio Di Dio - 005 PHRF-A
Oceanside, CA DPYC
2. Brian Werner
Brian D Werner

Ruckus - 49 PHRF-A
Aliso Viejo, CA DPYC
3. Eduard Kooij

Occam’s Razor - 19 PHRF-A
Coto de Caza, Ca DPYC
4. Dennis Swift

Beulah's Biscuits - USA691 PHRF-A
Camp Verde, AZ Arizona Yacht Club
5. Joe Cramer

Power Point - USA 115 PHRF-A
Dana Point, CA DPYC
6. Chuck Bayless
Chuck Bayless

S P I R I T - 38021A PHRF-A
Dana Point, CA DPYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2023 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network