Registrants For
2018 Santa Barbara Skiff Festival

May 19-20, 2018
8 people have registered for this event

    Skipper/Crew Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Ian Nyenhuis
Noah Nyenhuis
2311 29er *, * USA San Diego Yacht Club
2. David Eastwood
Sam Merson
7 29er Santa Barbara, CA USA Santa Barbara Yacht Club/Mission Bay Yacht Club
3. Peter Joslin
Scott Mais
2635 29er San Diego, CA USA SDYC / NHYC
4. Jack Joslin
Annabelle Huyard
2449 29er San Diego, CA USA SDYC
5. Ryan Janov
Grant Janov
USA 2383 29er Malibu, CA USA Cal YC
6. charley snyder
Roxy Snyder
2590 29er Long Beach, CA USA ABYC
7. Pearce Mendoza
Kaelin Stock
USA 1997 29er Costa Mesa, CA USA BYC
8. Svenja Leonard
Quinn Wilson
747 29er Carpinteria, CA USA SBYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network