Registrants For
2019 Catalina 22 Nationals
TSA-LA-GI Yacht Club

July 27-August 01, 2019
18 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Keith Bennett

Jennifer Bennett
Matthew Bennett
Screamin' II 38 Gold
Eclectic, AL Dixie
2. Duncan McBride

Mitch Moses
Hoss It Up 178 Gold
Jenks, OK TSA-LA-GI Yacht Club
3. Bill Heirendt

XLR8 180 Gold
Fort Worth, TX Lake Worth Sailing Club
4. David Hayslip

Enterprise 197 Gold
Irving, TX Grapevine Sailing Club
5. Dennis Slaton
winship story, doug thome
doug thome
bucee 221 Gold
Flowery Branch, GA llsc
6. Mickey Richardson

Sandy Cox
Mischief 242 Gold
Cataula, GA Dixie Sailing Club
7. Sam Beckman

Danger Zone 328 Gold
Hermitage, United States Percy Priest YC
8. Mark Goodwin
Judy Goodwin
Judy Goodwin
Laura Davis
WhoDat?aabg HELLCAT 1700 Gold
Grapevine, TX GSC
9. Donald Woodhouse

Sooz Moose 2134 Gold
Brush Prairie, WA Small Yacht Sailing Club of Oregon
10. Daniel Camp

Dats Who 5191 Gold
El Reno, OK Oklahoma City Boat Club05 03 1943
11. Ben Miller

Jerry Leehy
Kemah, TX GBAC
12. Patrick Dorsch

Mike Earl
Garrett Regner
Wharf Rat 7707 Gold
Dillon, CO Dillon
13. Robbin Phillips

Craig Bilodeau
Southern Cross 9711 Gold
Oklahoma City, OK Oklahoma City Boat Club

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Yanic Harel
Yanic F Harel
Brian Money
Dave Billberry
SeaWolf 269 Silver
Houston, TX Conroe Yacht Club
2. Bill Apker

Filthy Beast 849 Silver
Bixby, OK Tsa-La-Gi Yacht Club
3. Tim Litsch
Diann Litsch
Diann Litsch
Sherrie McAden
Coquette 999 Silver
Granbury, TX Grapevine Sailing Club
4. Don Garrison

Gloria Garrison
Serene Dream 8480 Silver
Oklahoma City, OK Oklahoma City Boat Club
5. Stuart Weist

Michelle Weist
Nicholas Weist
Eric Weist
Lucas Weist
Lake Shark 14267 Silver
Preston, MN None

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network