Registrants For
Island Heights Yacht Club

July 22-23, 2019
19 people have registered for this event

Laser Radial
    Skipper Sail Boat Name Fleet Yacht Club Notes
1. Alexander Plaskon
149116 Laser Radial Metedeconk River Yacht River
2. Sam Martin
199237 Laser Radial IHYC
3. Connor Harvey
190516 Laser Radial Cooper River Yacht Club
4. Skye Mada
212126 Laser Radial Cooper River Yacht Club
5. Patrick Mccarron
165091 Laser Radial Riverton Yacht Club
6. Devyn Walkowicz
154375 Laser Radial TRYC
7. Jacob McAllister
200161 Laser Radial Cooper River Yacht Club
8. Timothy Levin
179132 Laser Radial BLYC
9. Sonja Krajewski
162460 Laser Radial PBYC
10. John Juzefyk
212117 Laser Radial ogyc
11. Isabelle Duffy
156619 Laser Radial Monmouth Boat Club
12. Matthew Wilhelm
199772 Laser Radial Seaside Park
13. Sophie Harrington
181782 Laser Radial MBC
14. Michael Frankovich
199853 Laser Radial Island Heights
15. John Bishop
211602 Laser Radial LEHYC
16. Daniel Chaplick
201245 Laser Radial Island Heights Yacht Club
17. Aidan Sharpe
199576 Laser Radial OGYC
18. Leo Brickner
200127 Laser Radial CRYC
19. Quinn Collins
195652 Laser Radial IHYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network