Registrants For
2019 Singlehanded Regatta

July 13, 2019
7 people have registered for this event

PHRF NonSpin
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Stephen Lack

28 PHRF NonSpin
Houston, TX
2. Jason Anderson

41 PHRF NonSpin
Seabrook, TX
3. Peter Larabee

84 PHRF NonSpin
Kingwood, TX
4. Bill Mead

303 PHRF NonSpin
Houston, TX
5. Jim Foster

584 PHRF NonSpin
La Porte, TX
6. Xavier Varela

671 PHRF NonSpin
7. Doug Lance

6935 PHRF NonSpin
Atascocita, TX

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network