Registrants For
2019 One Design Regatta
Mission Bay Yacht Club

August 17-18, 2019
7 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. José Manuel "Goli" Martín NIeto

USA-7 Finn
San Diego, CA MBYC
2. James Buley

US 18 Finn
San Diego, CA SDYC
3. Mark Tegio

60 Finn
San Diego, CA MBYC
4. Jim Hecht

66 Finn
San Diego, CA MBYC
5. Andreas Siggelkow

GER172 Finn
Palmdale, CA ABYC
6. Michael Entwistle

USA 27 Finn
San Diego, CA SDYC
7. Rob Coutts

9 Finn
La Jolla, CA mission bay yacht club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network