Registrants For
2019 One Design Regatta
Mission Bay Yacht Club

August 17-18, 2019
13 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Paul Didham

211822 Laser
San Diego, California Mission Bay Yacht Club
2. Paul Wojtczak

181106 Laser
Tempe, AZ Arizona Yacht Club
3. Robert Gales

175023 Laser
Reno, NV Mission Bay Yacht Club
4. Robert Gibbs

177258 Laser
Mesa, Arizona Arizona Yacht Club
5. David Newland

187310 Laser
Anthem, AZ Az Yacht Club
6. Glen Tilly

182856 Laser
Capistrano Beach, CA MBYC
7. Thomas Vollbrecht

212866 Laser
Wanship, UT n/a
8. Gregory Naiman

199994 Laser
Long Beach, CA ABYC
9. Clay Karmel

207254 Laser
San Diego, CA MBYC
10. Ty Beach

188099 Laser
San Diego, CA mbyc
11. Paul Miachika

156877 Laser
Scottsdale, AZ Arizona Yacht Club
12. Tom Laube

213885 Laser
San Diego, CA Mission Bay Yacht Club
13. Mark Young

210103 Laser
San Diego, CA MBYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network