Registrants For
2019 One Design Regatta
Mission Bay Yacht Club

August 17-18, 2019
6 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Jason Moore

858 Multihull
San Diego, CA Mission Bay Yacht Club
2. James Orkins

007 Multihull
SD, California MBYC
3. Tom McDonald

1044 Multihull
Carlsbad, CA None
4. scott miller

1958 Multihull
Ramona, CA mbyc
5. Stephen Stroebel

USA 44 Multihull
San Diego, CA MBYC
6. David Meacock

5201 Multihull
San Diego, CA MBYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2020 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network