Registrants For
2021 DIYC Thursday Night Summer A Series

May 13-July 09, 2021
8 people have registered for this event

Non-Spin B
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Jason Baruch

Mazel 124 Non-Spin B
2. Finn Walling

Satisfaction 5690 Non-Spin B
Tampa, FL DIYC
3. Mike Danielson

Wings 53275 Non-Spin B
Tampa, FL DIYC
4. Kathy Walsh

Bella 32 Non-Spin B
Tampa, FL DIYC
5. Robert Meyer

Lucky Tiger 60 Non-Spin B
6. Chuck Hendrick

Windarra 5166 Non-Spin B
Tampa, FL DIYC
7. Rusty Shenk

Komus 283 Non-Spin B
Tampa, FL DIYC
8. Susan Cintron

Tameless 221 Non-Spin B
Brandon, fl DIYC

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network