Registrants For
2021 Pinata Regatta and Division 2 Championship

October 08-10, 2021
8 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Steven Dawson

Allison Dawson
Sea eagle 114414 16B
Chandler, Arizona
2. Chris Picknally

Nestor Llanos
Hobie Makeral 4 16B
Cottonwood, AZ
3. Orrin Smith

Taylor Smith
101879 16B
Tucson, AZ
4. James Ron Pacheco

Miguel DaSIlva
Ron's Boat 114840 16B
Pojoaque, NM
5. Pat Richter

Kate Richter
108504 16B
Tucson, AZ
6. Paul Guarino

Kathleen Ferguson
My Blueberry 80722 16B
Tucson, Az
7. Jim Stohlquist

Emma Richards
Nautilus 075 16B
Alamosa, CO
8. John Leslie Lovegrove

Leslie Cox
2355 16B
Tucson, AZ

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network