Registrants For
2021 Buzzards Yacht Club PHRF Race
The Buzzards Yacht Club

August 21, 2021
7 people have registered for this event

Cruising Division
    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Luke Tougas

Kanga 22714 Cruising Division
*, * Beverly Yacht Club
2. William Brossi

Shannon 141 Cruising Division
Falmouth, MA Falmouth Yacht Club
3. Scott Belliveau

KAOS 41880 Cruising Division
4. Brian Crowley

Fidelis 55 Cruising Division
Wellesley, MA Megansett Yacht Club
5. Jay Fisher

Austerity 31250 Cruising Division
Cataumet, MA Buzzards YC
6. Barry Steinberg

Glory 52540 Cruising Division
Marion, MA Beverly YC
7. Herb Borden

Takota 33987 Cruising Division
Marion, US Beverly Yacht Club

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2021 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network