Registrants For
57th Little Ensenada Race
Southwestern Yacht Club

October 01-02, 2021
5 people have registered for this event

    Skipper Boat Name Bow#/Sail# Class Hometown Yacht Club Payment
1. Ivan Batanov

Mark Van Selst
Charles Stewart
Lynsi Gibbons
Casper Thijsen
Zero Gravity USA7219A PHRF 3
San Diego, CA SDYC
2. Paul Farrell

Chris Winnard
David Cloyd
Michael Grupp
Greg Heydon
Tim Gaub
Duncan Ross
Spin Doctor 7447 PHRF 3
SAN DIEGO, California PLYC
3. Oz Wilkinson
ned warner

Vista, CA cra
4. Lawrence Andrews

Doug Johnstone
Andrew La Plant
Clement Maestri
Sean Aiken
TooLoco 69933 PHRF 3
San Diego, CA Southwestern
5. Standish Fleming

Standish Fleming
Jeremy Davidson
Charles Jenkins
Damian Craig
Casey Cignac
Nereid 7065 PHRF 3
San Diego, CA CRA

Registration Problems or Questions? Visit our Support Desk | View Our Privacy Policy
Powered by Regatta Network® | Online Sailing Event Registration and Management Services.
© 2022 Regatta Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Regatta Network is a registered Trademark of Regatta Network Inc.
Powered by Regatta NetworkPowered by Regatta Network